Results 1 to 3 of 3
This is a discussion on Treo 650 for $419?? Is this legit? within the Treo Smartphones forums; https://sprint.younevercall.com/treo_650.htm Anybody else seen this? Is this legit or what?...
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    3
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default Treo 650 for $419?? Is this legit?

    https://sprint.younevercall.com/treo_650.htm

    Anybody else seen this? Is this legit or what?

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    2
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default I am sure it's legit!

    If you want to get it cheaper, you should really check out http://www.inphonic.com or http://www.wirefly.com for the best prices on the Treo 650. I have purchased 3 from them. Same company! The cheapest was a GSM version for $129 with all of the discounts. Typically you can get them for $179 - $199.
    Roy

  3. #3
    Administrator chris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Wantagh, New York
    Posts
    5,001
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    86

    Default

    We carry a full line of Treo smartphones from $229.
    <a href="http://www.everythingicafe.com/forum">iPhone and iPad forums</a>

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •